The main focus of this mini-series has been the chapter of “The Everlasting Man” by G.K. Chesterton, called the “Five Deaths of the Faith.” Today we’ll dive a little deeper into that meaning and also look at what Fr. Sherry calls the “Sixth Death” of the Faith.

View on YouTube:

Subscribe to the SSPX YouTube channel here:

Stay Connected on Social Media:
SSPX News Website:

Visit our website: